Testimonial Star Rating - 1660162
by Julie Johnston - 8/28/2020
Had a wonderful time in the parking lot.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1545225
by Kathleen Plesko - 5/11/2020
Vicki Wilcox, representing Sea Palms Realty, just sold our home in a buyer’s market, for more than asking price, during a pandemic! She did so with tremendous patience, professionalism, persistence, and energy. She held two open houses, sent a photographer, and proactively contacted both agents and buyers within a week or two until she got it done. I cannot overstate how impressed we were with her performance. She referenced meetings she had with her broker at Sea Palms as a source of support and knowledge. A good team, a great real estate pro, Vicki Wilcox.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1415712
by Jeff Halfacre - 2/5/2020
We recently bought a home on SSI using SPCR and Vicki Wilcox as our realtor. Our search was pretty (very) extensive and due to some issues with our lender Vicki had to work extra hard to make it happen. Thanks to her and her brokers efforts it all came together for us. If you want to work with a dedicated group, I highly recommend Sea Palms!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1415448
by Christine Halfacre - 2/5/2020
We highly recommend Sea Palms Coastal Realty. Our realtor, Vicki Wilcox, was amazing. Vicki was knowledgeable, professional and made us feel comfortable and confident during our search for our dream home on the island. We got the personal attention we wanted and needed but also the convenience of automated paperwork/information. We ran into more than a few bumps in the process (with our lender) and Vicki went above and beyond to make sure we made it to closing. Vicki's Broker, Sherrye Gibbs, also got involved to support us. Ultimately, we got our dream home and we have Vicki and Sea Palms Coastal Realty to thank.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1650601
by Tammey Etheredge Designs - 2/5/2020
If you are looking for a new home, help selling your current home, or need first rate property management.....look no further! The professional and friendly staff at Sea Palms Coastal Realty will get it done!!! I use SP for all my real estate transactions and they never disappoint!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1416079
by Christine H. - 2/5/2020
We highly recommend Sea Palms Coastal Realty. Our realtor, Vicki Wilcox, was amazing. Vicki was knowledgeable, professional and made us feel comfortable and confident during our search for our dream home on the island. We got the personal attention we wanted and needed but also the convenience of automated paperwork/information. We ran into more than a few bumps in the process (with our lender) and Vicki went above and beyond to make sure we made it to closing. Vicki's Broker, Sherrye Gibbs, also got involved to support us. Ultimately, we got our dream home and we have Vicki and Sea Palms Coastal Realty to thank.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1326408
by Judy Corley - 12/7/2019
The one thing about Sea Palms Coastal Realty that sets it apart is simply this ~ an attitude of welcoming family, friends and taking care of their clients like they are family and friends. This team is the one who can help you find your perfect home on this beautiful St Simons Island. And they are all Sea Palms experts and with the amazing changes happening to the golf course, updated amenities and more, what better time to call or stop by.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1364609
by Brenda R. - 12/6/2019
Valerie Sandow sold one of our properties and helped us by a condo and a lot. She is very energetic and loves what she is doing. She relates to each person as her friend. Sea Palms Realty is the friendliest and most competent group I know. We are very happy and we will call them when we need to buy or sell in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1326409
by Fida Saif - 12/6/2019
I have the honor to deal with the best lady ever, Valerie Sandow! she is a big help, honest, positive attitude, and confident! i have been really satisfied about her efforts to find me and my family what we are looking for. thanks for all what you are doing :). 1
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1326410
by Jackie Collins - 12/6/2019
We couldn't ask for a better, more thoughtful realtor than Valerie Sandow of Sea Palms Realty! Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1265517
by Kelby N. Phillips - 11/8/2016
Friendliest and most knowledgeable Realtors on Saint Simons. One stop for Residential, commercial, long term or rental. Excellent.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Highly likely to recommend
Testimonial Star Rating - 1429796
by Daljeanpat - 4/7/2014
Sherrye was terrific. This is the smoothest and quickest purchase I have ever experienced. She was available to show us whatever we wanted to see. She answered our questions thoroughly, knowledgeably and in a timely manner. She is a true professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.
Go to Testimonial on Zillow
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]